New Mexico Entries at Foot Locker West

It's a thinned down list of entries at Foot Locker West this year as most of New Mexico's post-season aspirations appear to have been exhausted at the NXR-SW meet last weekend in Arizona. Not all of the names on the list below appear as high school cross country runners in New Mexico from this past season, so some of these entries are likely for alternate races:

Timberlin Henderson Farmington NM
Sophia Kramer Albuquerque NM
Kimberly Chapman Albuquerque NM
Maria Sandoval Los Alamos NM
Min Edwards Albuquerque NM
Nichole Gomez Albuquerque NM
Tyron Johnson Newcomb NM
Christopher Harlow Corrales NM
Kenya Esson Albuquerque NM
Lenny Esson Shiprock NM
Nathaniel Valdez Corrales NM
Frank Scorfina Albuquerque NM
Leir Martuccio Corrales NM
Maya Allen Albuquerque NM
Trey Sells Kirtland NM
Rachel Fleddermann Albuquerque NM
Jenna Thurman Albuquerque NM
Mackenzie Serrao Santa Fe NM